on the gmail login page, an option to show the password is offered (an eye symbol). I have more than one gmail accounts. When I come on to that page, a first password from a list in keepass is filled-in, without showing it. When I choose from the keepass drop-down list another account, the password is taken but also the password is shown.The other way around also happens. When I click the eye button, a first password is shown and when I choose another one from the drop-down list, it isn’t shown any more. This is not how it should be, I guess. Or is it?