I have been using Keepass + Kee for several years with a Master Password, and very satisfied.
Today, I tried the Key File route. Again, no problem.
However, when re-opening the DB, I was very surprised to see the full Key File path showing in the box.
Is there a way to avoid such a security risk by erasing the Key File info when closing the DB, like it’s done for the Master Password?