I am trying to manually save my keevault but it will not save when I select sync. I was trying to sync after saving new login info and it does not work. I noticed it seems to sync if I change the minimum accuracy setting . I would like to save settings before logging off. This is cumbersome.
Please can you clarify which “Sync” button you are clicking on?
It should not be necessary to make a change to the database configuration in order to save a new entry.
It might be worth looking at the app logs at the bottom of the “General” settings page in case that shows any error messages that can give us a clue what is happening. Or if you’re more technical, you might find even more information in your browser console if there is some problem specific to your browser.