Coming form Keepass, new to Kee

Hi,
I am new to Kee but a long time keepass user. I setup Kee to connect to my portable keepass version. This worked great by following this forums instructions. I as well followed the introduction to get used to Kee. But there are some questions left:

• Kee finds not all passwords in keepass. For exampe, I have an entry in keepass named TK but if I use the search in Kee it finds only a handful entries. Is there any reason, why?
  • I opened the webpage with this above mentioned password.namely click but on the login page no possibilities or recognition of my password was present. Therefore I tried to utilize the search but had the problem of above issue. Is there any reason why there are no little Vault icons in the login fields?
  • I created this account in the Vault forum and wanted to utilze the Kee’s password generator. I created a password but no pasting was offered. Ok, I used CTRL-V in the password field and that seemed to work but then I couldn’t find a menu point to store the password as suggested and shown in the Kee’s introduction demo. Any thoughts, why?

Thanks for your help.

Kee finds not all passwords in keepass. For exampe, I have an entry in keepass named TK but if I use the search in Kee it finds only a handful entries. Is there any reason, why?

Since Kee is for working with web pages, entries in your KeePass database that don’t have a URL will not show up in the search or be matched for a specific web page.

I opened the webpage with this above mentioned password.namely click but on the login page no possibilities or recognition of my password was present. Therefore I tried to utilize the search but had the problem of above issue. Is there any reason why there are no little Vault icons in the login fields?