Add option to disable the "copy password" or "copy username"

feature

#1

Hi I’d love to have an option to disable the “copy password” or “copy username” when filling forms 2018-06-12_11h24_52


#2

That user interface probably should be improved at some point anyway, but I’m interested in why you would like to disable this feature?

Are you looking to control this behaviour for individual entries?


#3

Hi, I’ve deployed Keepass with the keepassrpc plugin for my users (company ~35 users), to get rid of the password browser storage and password on some sheet of paper.

The thing is we have a department with many part-time job people and these people need to have access on some of the company’s account. We decided to disable many features of Keepass fot them like copying entries to clipboard or unhide password so that the password ‘‘shows’’ up only when the Keepassrpc fill some forms.
The only way for them to get the password is by this feature.